Meet the Board of Directors

 


Brandon Butters, MBA, RRT, RPSGT, RST - President (term 2014-2016)
Iowa Sleep
bbutters@iowasleep.com

Deanna Miller, RRT-NPS, RPSGT, RST - Vice President (term 2014-2016)
deannakm03@yahoo.com

Jen Huff, RPSGT- Treasurer (term 2014-2016)
Iowa Sleep
jhuff@iowasleep.com

Beth Vilmont, RPSGT-Secretary (term 2014-2016)
Iowa Sleep
evilmont@iowasleep.com
    
Vicki Richmond, RPSGT, RST (term 2015-2018)
Iowa Sleep
vrichmond@iowasleep.com

Donna Camarata, CRT, RPSGT (term 2015-2018)
Covenant Sleep Center
donnajeanc@gmail.com 

Stacie Baker, RPSGT
Iowa Sleep
sbaker@iowasleep.com

Penny Grunder, BS, RPSGT
penny@sleepcorp.net

Iowa Sleep Society