Log in

Iowa Sleep Society

Board Members

President (Term 2018-2021)

Penny Grunder, BS, RPSGT

Vice President (Term 2018-2021)

Melissa Walsh, RPSGT, R. EEgT

Secretary (Term 2018-2021)

Linda Berry, RPSGT

Treasurer (Term 2018-2021)

Lisa Leibold, RPSGT

Member At Large (Term 2018-2021)

Teresa Blondell, RPSGT

Member At Large (Term 2018-2021)

Kai Schwab, RPSGT

Member At Large (Term 2019-2021)

Lyn Otto, RPSGT

Member At Large (Term 2018-2021)

Gail Wilkins, RPSGT

Immediate Past President & Member At Large

Brandon Butters, MBA, RRT, RPSGT

About the association

Email info@iasleepsociety.org for more information about the Iowa Sleep Society. To join the ISS, see the JOIN US page. For information about upcoming events check out the EVENTS tab. A list of current members and access to professional and social FORUMS are available only to current members. Email info@iasleepsociety.org for more information. For job posting, see the JOB BOARD page.


Des Moines, IA

Copyright © 2021 Iowa Sleep Society.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software